Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The ITANA SOA Working Group is reviewing SOA implementation projects, SOA software development projects, standards, technologies and resources for higher education.

Interested in participating? Please contact Leo Fernig at leo.fernig@ubc.ca

SOA Survey 2012

The working group has completed its 2012 environmental scan of SOA in higher education.

Members

The SOA Working Group consists of:

  • Leo Fernig. Enterprise Architect. University of British Columbia. (leo.fernig@ubc.ca) (Facilitator)
  • Glenn Donaldson. Senior Application Architect, OCIO Enterprise Applications/Ent. Architecture. The Ohio State University. (donaldson.6@osu.edu)
  • Scott Fullerton.  Senior IT Architect.  University of Wisconsin--Madison. (sfullerton@wisc.edu)
  • Richmond Stevenson, Assistant Vice President, Enterprise Architecture and Strategy  (UMUC), richmond.stevenson@umuc.edu
  • Piet Niederhausen (Georgetown) niederhp@georgetown.edu
  • Keith Hazelton, Sr IT Architect, UW-Madison, Internet2 Middleware, (hazelton@wisc.edu)
  • Dave Perhne, Application Architect, University of Michigan (dcp@umich.edu)
  • Philip Robinson, Assistant Director, Integration, CIT Applications, Cornell University (philip.robinson@cornell.edu)

Contacts

Experts who have shared their knowledge and experience. List

Meetings and minutes

The working group meets 11:00 - 12:00 PT the 2nd Wednesday of each month in 2012.
Agendas and minutes

Working Documents

The SOA Working Group will be developing the following working documents:

Labels:
soa soa Delete
itana_working itana_working Delete
Enter labels to add to this page:
Please wait 
Looking for a label? Just start typing.