## 2015 AAC Roster

Voting members are limited to 10. Past rosters.

Voting Members	Name	Ending Term	Organization	Email
Service Provider	Doug Falk	2015	National Student Clearinghouse	falk@studentclearinghous e.org
	Warren Anderson	2016	LIGO	warren.anderson@ligo.org
Identity Provider	Chris Spadanuda (Vice Chair)	2016	University of Wisconsin Milwaukee	cspada@uwm.edu
	Steve Devoti (Past Chair)	2015	University of Wisconsin- Madison	devoti@wisc.edu
Auditor	David Crotts	2016	Virginia Tech	dcrotts@vt.edu
	Trisha Craig	2015	Duke University	trisha.craig@duke.edu
InCommon	Chris Holmes (Steering Representative)	2015	Baylor University	christopher_holmes@bayl or.edu
	Paul Caskey (Program Manager of Community Trust and Practices)	Ongoing	InCommon/Internet2	pcaskey@internet2.edu
Member at Large	Jacob Farmer (Chair) (Technical Expert)	2016	Indiana University	jpfarmer@iu.edu
Subject Matter Experts (non voting)	Name		Organization	Email
	Debbie Bucci (Gov SP)	2014	HHS	Debbie.Bucci@hhs.gov
Ex Officio (non voting)	Name		Organization	Email
Steering	Klara Jelinkova (Chair)	2014	Rice University	klaraj@rice.edu
Technical Advisory Committee	Tom Barton	Serves at the pleasure of TAC	University of Chicago	tbarton@uchicago.edu