Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 59 Next »

2012 environmental scan of SOA in higher education

The ITANA SOA Working Group is reviewing SOA implementation projects, SOA software development projects, standards, technologies and resources for higher education. The goal is to complete an environmental scan of SOA in Higher Education in 2012.

Interested in participating? Please contact Leo Fernig at leo.fernig@ubc.ca

Members

The SOA Working Group consists of:

  • Leo Fernig. Enterprise Architect. University of British Columbia. (leo.fernig@ubc.ca) (Facilitator)
  • Glenn Donaldson. Senior Application Architect for web and integration technologies. Ohio State. (donaldson.6@osu.edu)
  • Scott Fullerton.  Senior IT Architect.  University of Wisconsin--Madison. (sfullerton@wisc.edu)
  • Richmond Stevenson, Assistant Vice President, Enterprise Architecture and Strategy  (UMUC), richmond.stevenson@umuc.edu
  • Piet Niederhausen (Georgetown) niederhp@georgetown.edu
  • Keith Hazelton, Sr IT Architect, UW-Madison, Internet2 Middleware, (hazelton@wisc.edu)
  • Dave Perhne, Application Architect, University of Michigan (dcp@umich.edu)
  • Philip Robinson, Assistant Director, Integration, CIT Applications, Cornell University (philip.robinson@cornell.edu)

Contacts

Experts who have shared their knowledge and experience. List

Questionnaires

Questionnaires to use in interviews and surveys. Note: the actual questionnaires are Google forms. There are two versions:

Working Documents

The SOA Working Group will be developing the following working documents:

Survey results

This section tabulates the results of the various sections of the survey in a format that is more readable than the Google spreadsheet.

Meetings and minutes

The working group meets 11:00 - 12:00 PT the 2nd Wednesday of each month in 2012.
Agendas and minutes

  • No labels