Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Home

Our latest updates

Join

Become a member

Events

Join a call or meeting

Groups

Collaborate with peers

Library

Resources for architects

About

Charter and contacts

 

Coming Up


Fall Face2Face 2017 - October 31, 2017 in Philadelphia, PA

Join us for a full-day preconference session at EDUCAUSE Annual 2017.  The Itana Fall Face2Face will focus on the shifting role of Enterprise and Business Architecture in the Digital Transformation.  

Go to the EDUCAUSE Registration site to register for this event.

 

Next Conference Call
Note: The bi-weekly calls are paused for Summer. We will see you for the kick-off call in September.

Topic: Kick Off 2017-2018

Day/Time September 22, 2017 - 11AM PST, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (7PM GMT)

Adobe Connect: http://confer.uw.edu/EA -Audio is only on the phone, not Adobe.

Dial-in number+1-734-615-7474 Access Code: 0165350

 

 

Spring 2017 Call Program

Date

Track

Session

Materials
Apr 7Practice of Architecture

Strategy Management - Piet Niederhausen, UW; Louis King, Yale

Meeting Minutes

Strategy Management Presentation (Google Slides)

Jenni Laughlin's Change Engine

Apr 21Facilitation/Leading  Changing Skills and Expectations in the Digital Enterprise - Jim Phelps, UWChanging Skills Presentation (Google Slides)
May 5Case StudiesAcademic Innovation Studio at UC Berkeley - Jenn Stringer, Associate CIOAcademic Innovation Studio slides (PDF)
May 19Practice of ArchitectureService Portfolio Management - Chris Eagle, U-MichPresentation
Jun 2Book ClubPhoenix Project 
Jun 16Practice of ArchitectureEA Maturity Model

Presentation

Brainstorming doc used in the call

Working group wiki site

Jun 30n/a2016-2017 Wrap-UpPresentation

Or see the full ITANA 2016-2017 Program. See the details for the call on the Conference Call page.

Are you interested in leading a session? Typically, sessions incorporate a brief (15-30 minute) presentation that shares content and elicits valuable feedback from the session attendees. Please contact the ITANA Steering Committee.

For working group and steering calls, see the Events page.

Recent Activity


Spring 2016 Face2Face Meeting

Face2Face Outcomes: Architecture Leadership

See the Spring Face2Face 2016 Notes for more on this F2F.

Spring 2015 Face2Face Meeting

Face2Face Outcomes: Architecture Methods

See the Spring Face2Face 2015 Notes for more on how the participants worked together.

Recently Discussed