Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Home

Our latest updates

Join

Become a member

Events

Join a call or meeting

Groups

Collaborate with peers

Library

Resources for architects

About

Charter and contacts

 

Conference Calls

Next Conference Call

Topic: Business Architecture Working Group Share-out  (NOTE: NEW URL/Phone #)

Day/Time May 18, 2018 - 11AM PDT, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (6PM GMT)

To join the Meeting: https://internet2.zoom.us/j/557687513

Telephone:

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656

Meeting ID: 557 687 513

International numbers available: https://internet2.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=wY3238Sh7rC45k4EthaQwWmc_M9ohwO1


More on the Conference Calls page ...

Face2Face Meetings

Next Face2Face Meeting

Itana Face2Face 2018: Details to come in June

More on the Face2Face Meetings page ...

Steering Committee Meetings

More on the ITANA Steering Committee page ...

Screen2Screen Meetings

More on the Screen2Screen archive page ...

Calendar

Times are in Central Time (GMT-6/CST in the winter and GMT-5/CTD in the summer). You can subscribe to this calendar using this link for the iCal subscription: ITANA Calendar


  • No labels