spaces.internet2.edu has been upgraded to Confluence 5.10.6. Please check it out. Send questions to confluencesupport@internet2.edu


Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Next Conference Call

Next Call: November 18, 2016.

11AM PDT, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern (6PM GMT)

Adobe Connect: http://confer.uw.edu/EA -Audio is only on the phone, not Adobe.

Dial-in number: +1-734-615-7474 Access Code: 0165350
Agenda for next call
  1. Roll Call (by timezone - East to West)
  2. Scribe Shout-out - It's easy to scribe: How To Scribe Itana Notes
  3. Agenda Bash
  4. Business Analysis for Technical Service Delivery - José Cedeno (OSU)
  5. Itana Org Updates
    1. Working Group Updates
    2. Steering Committee Update

We follow the Internet2 Intellectual Property Framework: http://www.internet2.edu/membership/ip.html

1 Comment

  1. Mellon Foundation: setting up a framework for interoperability between scholarly communications initiatives, survey of current projects, analysis of portfolio.

    • Berkley has a couple architects working in this area but they might be tied up in other projects.
    • U Chicago - two people
    • UW-Madison - Rachael

    Architecture Review Board Discussion:  St. Louis University just starting up an Arch Review Board.  They have three checkpoints in projects.