Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


Introducing CTAB: Renewing Community Guidance for InCommon's Trust and Assurance 
Community Webinar - Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Noon ET / 11 am CT / 10 am MT / 9 am PT

The InCommon Community Assurance webinar December 6, 2017 focused on InCommon’s Assurance Advisory Committee (AAC) changing to the Community Trust and Assurance Board (CTAB).

  • The CTAB will have an expanded focus and change the AAC into a board that is representative of the InCommon community in support of our Baseline Expectations.
  • The expanded duties will include shepherding the community consensus, guiding InCommon’s Trust Programs, and leading dispute resolution when concerns about participants arise.
  • Members will have a substantial and lasting impact on how InCommon enables the academic mission.

This  webinar 

 Host and Presenter

  • Brett Bieber, University of Nebraska and Chair of the InCommon Assurance Advisory Committee (AAC)


 
  • No labels