Dev 2011-10-27

Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Logistics

Thu 27 Oct 2011
2pm ET/1pm CT/11a PT

via Skype

Agenda

  1. Review of current work
    1. Review of nested COUs (CO-172)
    2. REST PUT (CO-119)
  2. Lengthy conversation of implementation of petitions and enrollment flow (CO-177)
    1. UI
    2. Discussion of CO-180 (Enrollment Workflow Model and Controller Updates) and CO-179 (Enrollment Workflow REST API Revisions)
    3. Reconciliation (CO-186) (identify workflow)
  3. Documentation Style Guide
Labels:
None
Enter labels to add to this page:
Please wait 
Looking for a label? Just start typing.